TPS #4 – Esito candidature

Hello everyone,

We are finally pleased to announce the names of the participants of the fourth edition of The Photo Solstice:

Paolo Angelini, Matteo Cicinelli, Chiara Coppola, Abril Coudougnan, Giuseppe Cossu, Cédric Dasesson, Stefano De Grandis, Ariya Karatas, Alex Kemman, Phoebe Lickwar, Luigi Orru, Diana Punova, Paul Railton, Gabriele Rossi, Alessandro Santi, Ambra Iride Sechi, Michael Trutta.

We received many and extremely interesting applications, and we went through the selection process by coordinating with the respective tutors with the extreme care and scrupulousness that distinguishes us, to select the best groups that will compose this year’s edition.

We want to take this opportunity to personally thank each of you for showing interest in this event and for the care and commitment with which you have accompanied your applications. We would also like to underline that not having been selected for this edition in no case is a comment on the quality of the portfolios received, and indeed we invite you to try again next year. In fact, the selection requirements change in each edition, adapting to the different tutors and to the TPS itself, an organism that in our intentions is constantly evolving.

Furthermore, on Friday 17 and Saturday 18 June, open-door meetings are scheduled in Gavoi (NU), with the three tutors Marco Delogu, Jem Southam and Vanessa Winship, and guests Simon Baker, Silvio Pons and others. It would certainly be very nice for us to have the opportunity to know how many of you will have the opportunity to go to Barbagia, so we invite you to follow our updates on our website and on our social channels on facebook and instagram

With the hope that sooner or later our paths may cross,
The Photo Solstice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *